Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty & Staff

Anna Marie Hall, PharmD, BCACP – CV
Director, Medication Management Center and Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 6550 Sanger Road, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7033
Email: ahall@cop.ufl.edu

Alexander Miguel, PharmD
Director, Operations and Clinical Program Development
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: amiguel@cop.ufl.edu

Jeffrey Pohler, RPh
Director, Strategic Development
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 513-255-2075
Email: jeffreypohler@cop.ufl.edu

Jennifer Salo, PharmD, BCACP, CPh
Assistant Director, Operations and Clinical Program Development
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9694
Email: jaferrer@cop.ufl.edu

Heather C. Hardin, PharmD, BCACP –  CV
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9627
Email: hhardin@cop.ufl.edu

Teresa E. Roane, PharmD, BCACP – CV
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9692
Email: troane@cop.ufl.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7034
Email: mzeigler@cop.ufl.edu

Robin Arroyo, B.S.
Lead Quality Services Technician
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: rburgos@cop.ufl.edu

Erika Diaz, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: ediaz@cop.ufl.edu

Betsy Dodd, PharmD, Cph, BCPP
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: bdodd@cop.ufl.edu

Joshua Fortson
Lead Quality Services Technician
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9636
Email: jfortson@cop.ufl.edu

Candace Fox, PharmD, CGP
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: jafcfox@cop.ufl.edu

Annie Garcia
Hiring and Training Coordinator
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: agarcia@cop.ufl.edu

Diana Gonzalez
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: dgonzalez@cop.ufl.edu

Harriet Kornblatt, RPh, CGP
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: hkornblatt@cop.ufl.edu

Dean A. Koskinas, PharmD
Senior Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 6550 Sanger Road, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: dkoskinas@cop.ufl.edu

Kelly Larkin, B.S.
Operations Manager
Office:6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: klarkin@cop.ufl.edu

Ben Lopez, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: blopez@cop.ufl.edu

Dorothy Miles
Clinical Associate
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: dmiles@cop.ufl.edu

Zipporah-Darvi Redding, A.S., RPhT, CPhT
Lead Quality Services Technician
Office: 6550 Sanger Rd, Suite 180, Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-313-7025
Email: dredding@cop.ufl.edu

Michael Rice, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-273-9045
Email: mrice@cop.ufl.edu

Vincent Sposato, CISSP, PMP, PMI-ACP
Project Manager & Data Analyst
Office: 2046 NE Waldo Rd, Suite 3100, Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone: 352-594-1154
Email: vsposato@ufl.edu